IoT in Action Virtual Bootcamp

IoT in Action Virtual Bootcamp

Build Confidence. Discover What’s Possible.

A 100% Online IoT event and experience

Whether you are an IoT engineer, architect or practice owner, the Microsoft IoT in Action Virtual Bootcamp will help you get a clear understanding of IoT from device to cloud and accelerate the development of IoT for business. Get the information you need for success via lectures, training, demos, hands-on-labs and community relationships – all with a convenient 100% online experience.

Choose your region and register for free now :

East Asia
January 28-29, 2019
9:00am – 4:00pm (UTC+8) SGT
Europe, Middle East, Africa
January 30-31, 2019
9:00am – 4:00pm CET
North and South Americas, Mexico
February 4-5, 2019
8:00am PT (11am ET) – 4:00pm PT (7:00pm ET)

What you will learn

1. In-depth understanding of IoT from device to cloud
2. Valuable insights around Azure Sphere and securing IoT solutions
3. Best practices for accelerating the development of IoT for business

In order to make the most of the 2-day Virtual Bootcamp, we recommend you purchase the following developer kits prior to the training.

Agenda Overview

Want to fast-track your IoT expertise, confidence and relationships?

The IoT in Action Virtual Bootcamp will help advance your IoT understanding, as well as provide guidance around designing secure IoT solutions, adding business value to your IoT solutions and advancing your technical skills.

Join us for Day 1, where we will dive into the 5 elements that make up the Internet of Things (IoT): things, connectivity, data, analytics and action. There will be two hands-on labs focused on deploying devices at scale and leveraging Azure’s cognitive services from those devices.

During Day 2, we will explore the concepts of machine learning, cognitive services and BOT frameworks, as well as look at different tiers of devices ranging from MCUs to more compute-heavy options. There will be two hands-on labs showcasing analytics as performed on these devices at the edge.

These sessions were also developed with engineers, software architects and practice owners in mind.

IoT in Action Virtual Bootcamp – Register for free now

IoT in Action Santa Clara 2019 banner

Related posts

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
X